644

All of our Mysore-style classes are suitable for complete beginners.

Questions? Contact us at info@yogashala.ie.


Start Time Class Instructor
Sunday - February 25
9:00am
Sunday Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Monday - February 26
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
8:00pm
Introductory class
4 spots left John/Suzanne
Tuesday - February 27
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Wednesday - February 28
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Thursday - March 1
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Friday - March 2
Moon Day
No Class
Sunday - March 4
9:00am
Sunday Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Monday - March 5
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Tuesday - March 6
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Wednesday - March 7
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Thursday - March 8
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Friday - March 9
6:30am
Led Primary Series
John/Suzanne
Sunday - March 11
9:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
Monday - March 12
6:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Tuesday - March 13
6:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Wednesday - March 14
6:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Thursday - March 15
6:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Friday - March 16
6:00am
Luke Jordan Workshop 2018
----------
Saturday - March 17
Moon Day
Sunday - March 18
9:00am
Sunday Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Monday - March 19
10:00am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Tuesday - March 20
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Wednesday - March 21
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Thursday - March 22
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Friday - March 23
6:30am
Led Primary Series
John/Suzanne
Sunday - March 25
9:00am
Sunday Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
Monday - March 26
6:30am
Morning Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne
6:00pm
Evening Mysore-Style
John/Suzanne

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Ashtanga Yoga Shala Dublin Schedule